2017 Tournament of Roses Float Judges

Phil Rulloda, Ronnie Seigel, and Carol Togneri have been chosen to be the judges for the 2017 Tournament of Roses Parade. Their judging criteria is based on creative design, floral craftsmanship, artistic merit, computerized animation, thematic interpretation, floral and color presentation, and dramatic impact. The winners will be announced on January 2, 2017 at Tournament House.


  1. Hunter Reply

    Didn’t think they picked them this early, still have like 3 1/2 months until the parade.

  2. Larry the lobster Reply

    Isn’t that the masa pan logo?

    1. Jacob Sartourius Reply

      yea man RAWR XD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *